Home » Sindacato » Dove siamo » Campania

Campania

Le nostre sedi nella regione

07/01/2016

Regionale Campania

Corso Arnaldo Lucci, 96 sc. A int 6 - 80142 Napoli
Tel. 081/18896225 - fax 081/19133036
Web: vai al sito - E-mail campania@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: campania@pec.flcgil.it

Napoli

Corso Arnaldo Lucci, 96 96 sc. A int 6 - 80142 Napoli
Tel. 081/18896345 - fax 081/19133036
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: napoli@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: napoli@pec.flcgil.it

Avellino

Via Padre Paolo Manna, 25 - 83100
Tel. 0825/780498 - fax 0825/780253
E-mail: avellino@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: avellino@pec.flcgil.it

Benevento

V. L. Bianchi (Pal. D. Mattheis) - 82100
Tel. 0824/302214 - fax 0824/302111
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: benevento@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: benevento@pec.flcgil.it

Caserta

Via G. Verdi, 7 - 81100
Tel. 0823/1870356 - fax 0823/1845637
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: caserta@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: caserta@pec.flcgil.it

Salerno

Via Francesco Manzo, 64 - 84122
Tel. 089/233131 - fax 089/233131
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: salerno@flcgil.it