Home » Sindacato » Dove siamo » Lombardia

Lombardia

Le nostre sedi nella regione.

07/01/2016

Regionale Lombardia

Via Palmanova, 22 - 20132 Milano
Tel. 02/99265089 - fax 02/99265080
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: lombardia@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: flc.cgil.lombardia@pecgil.it

Milano

C.so di Porta Vittoria, 43 - 20122 Milano
Tel. 02/55025438 - 3426127369 - fax 02/55025429
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: milano@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: milano@pec.flcgil.it

Bergamo

Via G. Garibaldi, 3 - 24100
Tel. 035/3594140 - fax 035/3594149
Web: vai al sito - E-mail bergamo@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: flcbergamo@pecgil.it

Brescia

Via Folonari, 20 - 25126
Tel. 030/3729335 - fax 030/3729332
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: brescia@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: brescia@pec.flcgil.it

Como

Via Italia Libera, 23 - 22100
Tel. 031/239325-27 - fax 031/3302523
E-mail: como@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: como@pec.flcgil.it

Cremona

Via Mantova, 25 - 26100
Tel. 0372/448606 - fax 0372/448676
E-mail: cremona@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: flccgil.cremona@pecgil.it

Lecco

Via Besonda, 11 - 23900
Tel. 0341/488217-488216 - fax 0341/488245
E-mail: lecco@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: lecco@pec.flcgil.it

Lodi

Via Lodi Vecchio, 31 - 26900
Tel. 0371/61601 - 616056 - fax 0371/546165
E-mail: lodi@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: lodi@pec.flcgil.it

Mantova

Via Argentina Altobelli, 5 - 46100
Tel. 0376/202218-202225-202224 - fax 0376/320453
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: mantova@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: mantova@pec.flcgil.it

Monza e Brianza

Via Premuda, 17 - 20052
Tel. 039/27311 - fax 039 737068
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: monza@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: flc.monza@pecgil.it

Pavia

Via D. Chiesa, 2 - 27100
Tel. 0382/389226 - fax 0382/25040
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: pavia@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: pavia@pec.flcgil.it

Sondrio

Via Torelli, 3 - 23100
Tel. 0342/541311 - fax 0342/541313
E-mail: sondrio@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: sondrio@pec.flcgil.it

Varese

Via Nino Bixio, 37 - 21100
Tel. 0332/1956216/7 - fax 0332/1956299
E-mail: varese@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: flccgilvarese@pecgil.it