Home » Sindacato » Dove siamo » Toscana

Toscana

Le nostre sedi nella regione

07/01/2016

Regionale Toscana

Via Pier Capponi, 7 - 50132 Firenze
Tel. 055/50361 - fax 055/5036270
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: toscana@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: toscana@pec.flcgil.it

Firenze

Via Pier Capponi, 7 - 50132
Tel. 055/50361 - fax 055/5036270
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: firenze@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: flcfirenze@pec.it

Arezzo

Via Monte Cervino, 24- 52100
Tel. 0575/393563 - fax 0575/300079
E-mail: arezzo@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: arezzo@pec.flcgil.it

Grosseto

Via Repubblica Dominicana, 80 G/D - 58100
Tel. 0564/459124 - Tel./fax 0564/459125 (ufficio consulenza)
E-mail: grosseto@flcgil.it

Livorno

Via Giotto Ciardi, 8 (Porta a Terra) - 57121
Tel. 0586/228430/32 - fax 0586/228431
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: livorno@flcgil.it

Lucca e Massa Carrara

Sede di Lucca: Viale Gaetano Luporini, 1050 - 55100
Tel./fax 0583/44151
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: lucca@flcgil.it

Sede di Massa: Via Angelini, 20 - 54100
Tel. 0585/026654 - fax 0585/47066
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: massacarrara@flcgil.it

Sede di Carrara: Viale XX Settembre 46/bis - 54033
Tel. 0585/848311 - fax 0585/845212
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: massacarrara@flcgil.it

Pisa

V.le Bonaini, 71- 56100
Tel. 050/515221-515253 - fax 050/515221
E-mail: pisa@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: flc.pisa@pecgil.it

Pistoia

Via Puccini, 104 - 51100
Tel. 0573/378534-541 - fax 0573/378555
E-mail: pistoia@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: pistoia@pec.flcgil.it

Prato

P.zza Mercatale, 87 - 59100
Tel. 0574/459220 - fax 0574/459303
E-mail: prato@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: prato@pec.flcgil.it

Siena

P.zza La Lizza, 11- 53100
Tel. 0577/254807 - fax 0577/254850
Web: vai al sito - E-mail: siena@flcgil.it
Posta certificata: siena@pec.flcgil.it